Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

FEMA Region V serves the states of Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin, as well as the 34 federally recognized tribes located in Minnesota, Wisconsin and Michigan. The FEMA Region V office provides advice, training and funding to ensure that as a nation we work together to build, sustain and improve our capabilities for disaster preparedness, protection, response, recovery and mitigation.​

FEMA Region V contact information:




 Project Portals

expand State : IL ‎(5)
expand State : IN ‎(31)
expand State : MI ‎(23)
expand State : MN ‎(20)
expand State : OH ‎(11)
expand State : WI ‎(11)


​Click this link to open the Letter of Map Revision (LOMR) page.