Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksHome > FEMA Region Workspaces

The FEMA Regional Workspaces contain announcements, project information, events, and other important communication specific to each FEMA Region and the work of STARR's Regional Management Centers (RSC).

Or click on a state in the map below to jump to the projects within that state.

Region II (New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, Virginia)

Region V (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin)

Region VII (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)

Region IX (Arizona, California, Hawaii. Nevada, Guam, American Samoa, and the Mariana Islands)

Region X (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington)

STARR provides production and technical services for Regions II, V, VII, IX and X (highlighted in blue in the map).

Production and Technical services for Regions IV and VIII are provided by Baker AECOM

Production and Technical services for Regions III, and VI is provided by Dewberry, URS and ESP under the RAMPP consortium.​